when I was a kid of 3

____________________________________________________________

I was a kid of 3; I loved a girl; cute, little, caring.
With her angel eyes and small hands, she taught me sharing.

She was my doll and I was her ted.
There was no school and life was set.

Nature is addicted to teach me every time.
We had been together for too less time.

I loved her more than chocolates and toys,
love make us grow, a kid loved like mature boys.

She is deep down in my past.
But the love is left and it’ll last…

Image

Leave a Reply

